Honeywood Norduffs win Juvenile DD-D OMHA Championship

 In News, Sports

On March 18, Honeywood travelled to Arthur for Game 4 of the OHMA finals. Up two games to one, Honeywood was looking to capture the championship.

Arthur came out strong taking an early lead in the first period. Honeywood answered back in the second. Starting the third both teams came out fighting, both taking some penalities then Honeywood took the lead and was able to hold Arthur off to win the championship.

Honeywood Norduffs are Juvenile DD-D OMHA Championship: Morgan England, Nash Siddall, Kurt Myers, Zack Hammill, Matt Palmer, Hazen Mercer, Kyle Johnson, Ben Ardis, Dean Currie, Drew Downey, Jesse Plantt, Isaac Fazackerley, Stephan Falls, Rhett Fleming, Kayden Morley, Kyle Paulitzki, Darren Taylor, Tyson Reid, Dakota Prentice, and Jacob Coward. Coaching staff: Ethan England, Jeremy Elliott, Ryan Elo, James Shaw and Lana Cowan.

Recent Posts

Leave a Comment